Saved photos

picTrove 2 lets you save photos for offline browsing. Photos are saved in their full original resolution and result metadata from the original source is preserved, so that actions like Browse Deeper or viewing the web page of the site it came from are still available on every saved photo.

picTrove 2 lets you bulk export your saved photos to your device’s Photos app in a separate photo library album.

When you turn on select mode, you can manage your saved photos. Export actions allow you to upload multiple selected photos to your device’s camera roll, or share on Social Networks. You can even press the action buttons without selecting any photo and actions will apply to all saved photos.